Main Street Out Loud - www.MainStreetOutLoud.com

Broadcast Info and Show Times

Saturdays: 3:00pm AZ/PDT
Advertisers-Sponsors/KKNTlistenlive.gif
6/5pm EDT/CDT 4MTN

ON THE AIR
Personal-PR/SheriffBabeu101610II.jpg
If It's Worth Covering, It's Worth Covering IN DEPTH

ON THE AIR WITH TRUTH AND WITHOUT BIAS
Advertisers-Sponsors/OnAir.jpg
YOU'LL HEAR IT IN PLAIN ENGLISH WITH STRAIGHT TALK



















IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO LISTEN TO THE PROGRAM WHEN IT AIRS:  Record and Download the program, to play later, on your Ipod, Ipad, SmartPhone, PC, Notebook or other devices.  When the program is completed, you will get a notice that it is ready to download.  Click on the "Record this show" button below.

Want to hear a previously broadcast 2015 program? 2015 Archives
Want to hear an older program from past years? Past Years Archived
Want to know what's coming up on the next program? Upcoming Broadcast

It's Hard to Keep a Straight Face
Personal-PR/ByronRudiweb.jpg
At times you and our guests crack me up. Dr. Byron Schlomach & Rudi K

GOVERNOR BREWER STAYS THE ENTIRE HOUR
Personal-PR/6Duringbreakcompressed91110.jpg
Our Guests Know We Don't Believe in Sound Bites

MSOL Doesn't Need Hype--We Deliver Substance
Personal-PR/LastMoments2Airweb.jpg
Rudi Researches Right Up To Air Time--MSOL is Live

*  If you live outside Arizona, you might be wondering, "Just exactly when IS 3pm Arizona time?"  Arizona does not observe Daylight Savings Time.  So 3pm Arizona time means minus 7 GMT.  During the summer months when daylight savings is observed around the country, Arizona time is the same as the Pacific Time Zone and during the winter months (when daylight savings is not observed), Arizona time is the same as the Mountain Time Zone. 



During DAYLIGHT SAVINGS time, 3pm in AZ is:
6PM Eastern Time 
5PM Central Time 
4PM Mountain Time 
3PM Pacific Time 
2PM Alaska Time 
NOON Hawaii Time 
10PM London, Great Britian 
11PM France, Germany & Switzerland 
MIDNIGHT Jerusalem, Israel 
1AM (Sunday) Baghdad, Iraq 
2AM Moscow, Russia 
2:30AM (Sunday) Kabul, Afghanistan 
7AM (Sunday) Tokyo, Japan 
9AM (Sunday) Sydney, Australia



During STANDARD TIME, 3pm in AZ is:

5PM Eastern Time
4PM Central Time
3PM Mountain Time -- same as AZ
2PM Pacific Time
1PM Alaska Time
NOON Hawaii Time
10PM London, Great Britian
11PM France, Germany, Switzerland
1AM (Sunday) Jerusalem, Israel
1AM (Sunday) Baghdad, Iraq
2AM (Sunday) Moscow, Russia
2:30AM (Sunday) Kabul, Afghanistan
7AM (Sunday) Tokyo, Japan
9AM (Sunday) Sydney, Australia


Be sure to check our web site frequently for announcements, updates, new blogs and essay commentaries.  Or send an email to:  subscribe@mainstreetoutloud.com, include your city and state and we will automatically keep you up on the latest.
(We respect your right to privacy and will never disclose or distribute your email address.)


MISSED A PROGRAM? 
NO PROBLEM, GO TO OUR ARCHIVES PAGE AND ACCESS THAT PROGRAM OR ANY OTHER---
AT YOUR LEISURE



Tune in to KKNT, 960 AM Conservative Talk Radio
Every Saturday starting at 3pm (AZ/PDT)
or listen on the Internet by clicking
the "Listen Live" banner at the top of this page during the show.

MAIN STREET OUT LOUD
The radio talk show where mainstream America speaks out loud.

WHAT'S ON YOUR MIND?

Rudi listening to
Personal-PR/IamListening.jpg
We ARE different! We actually let you speak without being interrupted.